Canelo vs Smith live stream: How to watch online and start time

Are you ready for the Canelo vs Smith live stream?

CANELO VS SMITH LIVE STREAM START TIME

The Canelo vs Smith main event is expected to start at around 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST on Saturday, Dec. 19.
The main card starts 3 hours earlier, at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST.
It’s going to be streamed online on DAZN.

 with a VPN

Even if you’re out of the bubble and somewhere that DAZN does not service, you don’t need to miss Canelo vs Smith or try and watch it on an unfamiliar streaming service. Thanks to the wonders of a VPN (Virtual Private Network), your devices can appear to be on international soil when you’re actually in the U.S. – ideal for international fans on taking a winter holiday. Our favorite is ExpressVPN:

Canelo vs Smith live streams in the US

Americans have one way and only way to watch Canelo vs Smith — in da zone, aka DAZN. The $19.99 per month service, which had GGG vs Szeremeta on Friday, is becoming a hot destination for fight night fans.

Canelo vs Smith live streams in the UK

DAZN is also the place to watch Canelo vs Smith in the United Kingdom. The service costs £1.99 per month.

As noted above, the main card starts at 1 a.m. and you’ll need to stay up late for the main event, which is expected to start at 4 a.m. local BST. Best of luck.

Canelo vs Smith live streams in Canada

Our friends to the north will also see Canelo return on DAZN — and new subscribers can watch for free thanks to the service’s 30 day free trial. The service costs $19.99 per month.

Canelo vs Smith fight card

Main Card

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Callum Smith [12 rounds] WBA/WBC super middleweight title
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Rodolfo Gomez Jr. [8 rounds], super middleweights
  • Alexis Espino vs. Ashton Sykes [6 rounds], super middleweights
  • Christian Gomez Duran vs. Miguel Angel Hernandez [8 rounds], welterweights
  • Austin Williams vs. Isaiah Jones [6 rounds], middleweights
  • Marc Castro vs. Luis Javier Valdez [4 rounds], junior lightweights
  • Alexis Eduardo Molina vs. Robert Greenwod [4 rounds], featherweights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *